Happy New Year

Happy New Year

 

The year is coming to an end. 2013 was a little crazy for me, I’ve spent the year, start to finish, living in South Korea. The middle of this year,  decided to commit to writing at least one DIY post a week. A decision that has started to open up many opportunities and has sent my creativity soaring!
Now it’s time to look forward. 2014 will test me, bring me amazing adventures, and great changes. I’m terrible at keeping New Year’s resolutions! Instead, this year, I’ve decided to make less and more resolutions.

less TV, more reading
less junk food, more veggies
less internet surfing, more writing
less procrastination, more doing
less anger, more love
less frowning, more laughing
less siting, more adventures
less fear, more action
less stuff, more life

Happy New Year! May this year be filled with more opportunities, love and adventure.

Happy New Year

Happy New Year

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

