Inspiration: Friendship Bracelets All Grown Up

Now that its June and to me summer is in full swing, warm weather and all, I just want to make friendship bracelets. Last summer, I found my little cousins sitting on the beach board walk making friendship bracelets. Oh, did it bring back memories.  I remember when I was growing up, I would spend hours with friends making friendship bracelets. I even had a book with different styles of stitches, few of which I mastered.

Well, I think a grown up version(s) of friendship bracelets are in order for this summer!! I’m totally diggin’ rhinestones mixed with a rainbow of embroidery floss!

DIY INSPO | Lusting For LavishDIY INSPO | Lusting For Lavish DIY INSPO | Lusting For Lavish DIY INSPO | Lusting For Lavish

 

here/here/here/here/

I think I need to buy more embroidery floss this week! Can’t wait to brush up on my friendship bracelet skills!

Leave a Reply

